Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Kimi
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    Good location and price

    Nothing
    The room was comfortable with a two queen beds and a full kitchen. The location was just off of the I-40 and the price was excellent. The free breakfast wasn't all that good.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    Great value for the cost!
    Mary Ann
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2018
    Good location for stop over
    Isabella Chayne
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 May 2018

    Comfortable beds with poor conditions otherwise.

    I realized that we had a late checkin- 9p - but the clerk was obviously tired and annoyed. The room was dirty, the conditions of the items (fridge dirty, the door to the outside had dirt & handprints all over) were generally poor. The kitchenette counter was granite, but the cabinets were broken down(doors off kilter & didn't close). It was the first time in over 30 years that I felt like I stayed at a place that might have bed bugs.
    The beds were comfortable, and that is all the good I can say about the property.
    edward
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018

    okay for overnoght

    construction on site. pool closed. no in room coffee machine
    okay breakfast. good location
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    2 May 2018

    If they bring it back to what it was it will be worth another stay

    Rooms were old,it is under repair
    Staff was good,room was clean
    Krysten
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    2 May 2018

    .

    ...
    ..
    ravyn Gentry
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Britany
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018

    My stay was overall great and enjoyable. I would go back

    The staff in the office where a bit rude.
    The room was perfect the bed was soft and very comfy.the restroom was clean and the view was great.
    ravyn Gentry
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leticia
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dissatisfied.
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    23 April 2018

    Do not stay here.

    EVERYTHING was dirty. The lobby, carpet, bathroom, grounds. Breakfast was next to nonexistent. Staff was surly and unprofessional.
    Què
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018

    Traveler

    The fact I had to go get towels instead of whn house keeping went nd picked up the towels but didn't leave clean replacement
    Lester
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018

    Slept well, dissapointed in breakfast.

    The "Breakfast" was meager and not good. gravy was all flower and no flavor...no meat at all. No butter just "spread" no fruit. cereal but no milk. watered down fruit juice. Also, only two towels and one washcloth in a two bed room. I will avoid this company on our next stop.
    shower was immediately hot
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandye
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Great all the way around.

    First we were greeted with a FANTASTIC staff member named Jade. Our room was great. We have stayed here previously so location is perfect. Breakfast was great. Will stay again next trip to Amarillo. The Dodsons
Loading reviews