Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.8

Reviews

    ravyn Gentry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leticia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 25, 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dissatisfied.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 23, 2018

    Do not stay here.

    EVERYTHING was dirty. The lobby, carpet, bathroom, grounds. Breakfast was next to nonexistent. Staff was surly and unprofessional.
    Què
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 19, 2018

    Traveler

    The fact I had to go get towels instead of whn house keeping went nd picked up the towels but didn't leave clean replacement
    Lester
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 14, 2018

    Slept well, dissapointed in breakfast.

    The "Breakfast" was meager and not good. gravy was all flower and no flavor...no meat at all. No butter just "spread" no fruit. cereal but no milk. watered down fruit juice. Also, only two towels and one washcloth in a two bed room. I will avoid this company on our next stop.
    shower was immediately hot
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandye
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Great all the way around.

    First we were greeted with a FANTASTIC staff member named Jade. Our room was great. We have stayed here previously so location is perfect. Breakfast was great. Will stay again next trip to Amarillo. The Dodsons
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terri
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 4, 2018

    Comfy ,clean and a good value. Will stay there again.

    Comfy bed, excellent waffles
    Bradley Williams
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Just an ovee night stay heading homr

    Breakfast
    Breakfast was not that great
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SMD
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 20, 2018

    Comfy room and great price! Staff very nice and helpful.

    Our TV remote didn't work, the cable to the sensor had been cut. The staff came by and unfortunately were unable to replace it. The staff member was very nice and apologetic.
    The bed was very comfortable!
    Anita Diaz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Comfortable beds!

    The beds
    Dmom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    For the price, this hotel is an excellent value and I would definitely stay here again.

    Rooms are clean and, for a value hotel, quite spacious. One could stay here for several nights and be quite comfortable.
    Phillisha
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    Breakfast sucks
    The rooms and beds
    Islam
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018

    Yes, I'd stay here again.

    Plenty of space and good accommodations, especially for the price.
    Veronica
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...